Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email 519-434-9115 
         
Administration Extension
Chris Harvey Chief Executive Officer charvey@bgclondon.ca 259
Christina Yung Executive Assistant cyung@bgclondon.ca 241
         
Children & Youth Programs
Arden McClean Manager of Program Services - Child & Youth amcclean@bgclondon.ca 257
Nadine Harrison Children & Youth Program Manager nharrison@bgclondon.ca 238
Bobbie Swartman Senior Recreation Coordinator bswartman@bgclondon.ca 233
Dara McQuarrie Bus Coordinator / Inclusion dmcquarrie@bgclondon.ca     242
Katie Keller M.A.P. Coordinator kkeller@bgclondon.ca 265
Megan Dykstra Education & Leadership Program Coordinator mdykstra@bgclondon.ca 254
Monica Kelly Social & Mental Health Coordinator mkelly@bgclondon.ca 236
Natalia Manrique Junior M.A.P. Coordinator nmanrique@bgclondon.ca 264
Nick Annoni Senior M.A.P. Coordinator nannoni@bgclondon.ca 264
Nicole Pariseau Senior Recreation Coordinator npariseau@bgclondon.ca 255
Volunteer Coordinator - Rec. / Leaders volunteer@bgclondon.ca 226
         
Senior Programs
Shelley Wood Seniors Program Manager swood@bgclondon.ca 251
Emily Bright Fitness Room Assistant ebright@bgclondon.ca 258
Karen Pyatt-Westbrook Seniors Program & Volunteer Coordinator kpyatt@bgclondon.ca 250
         
Finance
Julio Cristales Manager of Finance, Admin & IT jcristales@bgclondon.ca 231
Hilda Cristales Assistant Manager - Finance & Administration hcristales@bgclondon.ca 224
Ana Lazo Accounting Clerk alazo@bgclondon.ca 225
Lorrie Neufeglise Head Administrative Assistant lneufeglise@bgclondon.ca 223
Pamela Huber Accounting Coordinator phuber@bgclondon.ca 228
Sandra Bradley Foundation Administrative Assistant sbradley@bgclondon.ca 222
Stacey Sinfield Rentals Coordinator / Administrative Assistant ssinfield@bgclondon.ca 239
         
Foundation
Kerry Blackwell Manager of Fund Development & Communications kblackwell@bgclondon.ca 229
Deb Beck Fund Development & Communications Assistant dbeck@bgclondon.ca 266
 
Other        
Stacey McKell Transit Manager smckell@bgclondon.ca 230
Transit Dispatch transit@bgclondon.ca 253
Jairo Gomez Building Superintendent jgomez@bgclondon.ca 262
Marieke Graham Café/ Nutrition Programs Coordinator mgraham@bgclondon.ca 234
Miriam Barry CLL Staff mbarry@cll.on.ca 247
Rachael Pauley Aquatics Coordinator rpauley@bgclondon.ca 246
Follow us on: Facebook Twitter Flickr