Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email 519-434-9115
        Phone Extention 
Administration
Chris Harvey Chief Executive Officer charvey@bgclondon.ca 259
Christina Yung Executive Assistant cyung@bgclondon.ca 241
Children & Youth Programs
Arden McClean Manager of Program Services - Child & Youth amcclean@bgclondon.ca 257
Nadine Harrison Children & Youth Program Manager nharrison@bgclondon.ca 238
Nicole Pariseau Senior Recreation Coordinator npariseau@bgclondon.ca 255
Dara McQuarrie Bus Coordinator / Inclusion dmcquarrie@bgclondon.ca 242
Gregory Raymond Volunteer Coordinator - Rec. / Leaders volunteer@bgclondon.ca 226
Laura Garcia Recreation Administration Assistant lgarcia@bgclondon.ca 233
Social & Mental Health Coordinator 236
Cora Payne Junior - Education & Leadership Program Coordinator cpayne@bgclondon.ca 264
Heather Fraser Senior - Education & Leadership Program Coordinator hfraser@bgclondon.ca 254
Ashley Funke Education & Leadership Program Assistant afunke@bgclondon.ca 254
Seniors Programs
Karen Pyatt-Westbrook Manager of Seniors Programs kpyatt@bgclondon.ca 251
Emily Bright Fitness & Health Specialist ebright@bgclondon.ca 258
Brad Brown Seniors Program Assistant bbrown@bgclondon.ca 250
Finance
Julio Cristales Manager of Finance, Admin & IT jcristales@bgclondon.ca 231
Hilda Cristales Assistant Manager - Finance & Administration hcristales@bgclondon.ca 224
Ana Lazo Accounting Clerk alazo@bgclondon.ca 225
Lorrie Neufeglise Head Administrative Assistant lneufeglise@bgclondon.ca 223
Stacey Sinfield Rentals Coordinator / Administrative Assistant ssinfield@bgclondon.ca 239
Foundation
Michelle Hancock Manager of Fund Development & Communications mhancock@bgclondon.ca 229
Other
Stacey Budd Transit Manager sbudd@bgclondon.ca 230
Transit Dispatch transit@bgclondon.ca 253
Marieke Graham Café / Nutrition Programs Coordinator mgraham@bgclondon.ca 234
Jason Munns Aquatics Coordinator jmunns@bgclondon.ca 246
Miriam Barry CLL Staff mbarry@cll.on.ca 247
Follow us on: Facebook Twitter