Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email 519-434-9115
        Phone Extention 
Administration
Chris Harvey Chief Executive Officer charvey@bgclondon.ca 259
Christina Yung Executive Assistant cyung@bgclondon.ca 241
Children & Youth Programs
Arden McClean Manager of Program Services - Child & Youth amcclean@bgclondon.ca 257
Nadine Harrison Children & Youth Program Manager nharrison@bgclondon.ca 238
Nicole Pariseau Senior Recreation Coordinator npariseau@bgclondon.ca 255
Bobbie Swartman Senior Recreation Coordinator bswartman@bgclondon.ca 233
Dara McQuarrie Bus Coordinator / Inclusion dmcquarrie@bgclondon.ca 242
Simon Clarke Recreation Coordinator sclarke@bgclondon.ca 243
Megan Dykstra Education & Leadership Program Coordinator mdykstra@bgclondon.ca 254
Monica Kelly Social & Mental Health Coordinator mkelly@bgclondon.ca 236
Ana Aldana Castillo Junior M.A.P. Coordinator acastillo@bgclondon.ca 264
Raelyn  Fowles Senior M.A.P. Coordinator rfowles@bgclondon.ca 264
Gregory Raymond Volunteer Coordinator - Rec. / Leaders volunteer@bgclondon.ca 226
Seniors Programs
Karen Pyatt-Westbrook Manager of Seniors Programs kpyatt@bgclondon.ca 251
Sharon St. Amour Seniors Program Assistant sstamour@bgclondon.ca 250
Emily Bright Fitness & Health Specialist ebright@bgclondon.ca 258
Finance
Julio Cristales Manager of Finance, Admin & IT jcristales@bgclondon.ca 231
Hilda Cristales Assistant Manager - Finance & Administration hcristales@bgclondon.ca 224
Ana Lazo Accounting Clerk alazo@bgclondon.ca 225
Lorrie Neufeglise Head Administrative Assistant lneufeglise@bgclondon.ca 223
Pamela Huber Accounting Coordinator phuber@bgclondon.ca 228
Sandra Bradley Foundation Administrative Assistant sbradley@bgclondon.ca 222
Stacey Sinfield Rentals Coordinator / Administrative Assistant ssinfield@bgclondon.ca 239
Foundation
Michelle Hancock Manager of Fund Development & Communications mhancock@bgclondon.ca 229
Other
Stacey Budd Transit Manager sbudd@bgclondon.ca 230
Transit Dispatch transit@bgclondon.ca 253
Marieke Graham Café / Nutrition Programs Coordinator mgraham@bgclondon.ca 234
Miriam Barry CLL Staff mbarry@cll.on.ca 247
Rachael Pauley Aquatics Coordinator rpauley@bgclondon.ca 246
Follow us on: Facebook Twitter