Board of Directors

Our voluntary Board of Directors provides leadership and vision to our Club.



Todd Morris

Vice Chair

Kirsten Krose

Treasurer & Secretary

Tyler Bulmer


Aleix Adgira
Bruce Stock (Legion Representative)
Chad Lovell
Charlene Humble
Robert Hill (Past President)
Shawn Turner
Stephanie Circelli

Val Waines
Waseem Shahatto

Foundation Representative

Paul McQueen

Youth Representative

Changes each month

Copyright © 2023 BGC London