Board of Directors

Our voluntary Board of Directors provides leadership and vision to our Foundation.

2019 / 2020


Tom Burnett

Vice President & Treasurer

Ryan Gibbons


Drew Johnson
Elinor Schwob
Patrick Donohue
Paul McQueen
Wade Haney

Club Board President

Jamie Gallacher

Foundation Logo 01

Copyright © 2020 Boys & Girls Club of London